• English
  • العربية

Announcements for this Month

  • Student Part-time Work Visa Strengthens Dubai’s Reputation as a Leading International Education Hub Date: Wednesday, May 03, 2017

    Industry and University Partnerships (I-UP) Forum hosted by Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) and Dubai Knowledge Park (DKP) discusses new part-time stud..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 03 May 2017
  • Industry and University Partnership Forum (I-UP) 2017 Date: Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

    We would like to invite you to the Industry and University Partnership Forum (I-UP Forum), taking place on Monday, 01 May 2017 from 08:00 am to 12:00 pmThe ..

    Read more..
    Sunday 09 Apr 2017
  • Dubai Knowledge Park HRM Fair 2016 taking place from November 6-8, 2016 Date: Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

    2016 marks the launch of the Dubai Knowledge Park HRM Fair. This event has evolved from over 13 years of HR experience, culminating in the perfect opportunity f..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
  • Industry and University Partnership Forum 2016 Date: Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

    We would like to invite you to the Industry and University Partnership Forums (I-UP Forums), taking place on Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 from 8:30am to 12:00p..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
  • I-UP Forum 2016 Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

    “The Changing Leadership Environment in the UAE” – The Birth of ‘Enterprise Leaders’Date: Wednesday May 11th, 2016Timings: 8:30am to 12:00pm ..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 11 May 2016
1 2 3

DKP

x