• English
  • العربية

Announcements for this Month

  • TECOM GROUP ANNOUNCES DEVELOPMENT OF ITS INDUSTRY LEADERSHIP TEAM Date: Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

    Changes in line with TECOM Groups focus on championing innovation across its six industries Malek Al Malek: Development of our leadership team is at the f..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 22 Mar 2016
  • DKV Business Partner, Online Trading Academy Celebrates 10-Year Anniversary of Middle East Franchise Signing Date: Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016

    Global Financial Education Academy Commemorates Decade Long Relationship with Al Khaleej Training and Education and Growth in Middle East Region.Dubai, Sept..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 15 Mar 2016
  • DKV Business Partner, Eruditus Executive Education to host Whartons Strategic Thinking & Leadership Program in Dubai Date: Saturday, Mar 12, 2016

    The path to success in a highly competitive and fast-growing global market is filled with obstacles. The challenge for leaders is to identify then create and ..

    Read more..
    Saturday 12 Mar 2016
  • DKV Business Partner Focus Management International Strengthens its Dubai Presence Date: Thursday, Mar 10, 2016

    Market leader in food and drink recruitment, Focus Management International - the global division of Focus Management Consultants Limited consolidates its posit..

    Read more..
    Thursday 10 Mar 2016
  • Finding a Purpose & Defining Oneself: On What's Needed for Success Date: Thursday, Mar 03, 2016

    MECAT Education Training and Consulting, a proud business partner of Dubai Knowledge village, is a training academy that strives to develop its trainees charac..

    Read more..
    Thursday 03 Mar 2016
1 2 3

DKP

x