• English
  • العربية

Announcements for this Month

  • DKV Business Partner, Eruditus Executive Education to host Whartons Strategic Thinking & Leadership Program in Dubai Date: Saturday, Mar 12, 2016

    The path to success in a highly competitive and fast-growing global market is filled with obstacles. The challenge for leaders is to identify then create and ..

    Read more..
    Saturday 12 Mar 2016
  • DKV Business Partner Focus Management International Strengthens its Dubai Presence Date: Thursday, Mar 10, 2016

    Market leader in food and drink recruitment, Focus Management International - the global division of Focus Management Consultants Limited consolidates its posit..

    Read more..
    Thursday 10 Mar 2016
  • Finding a Purpose & Defining Oneself: On What's Needed for Success Date: Thursday, Mar 03, 2016

    MECAT Education Training and Consulting, a proud business partner of Dubai Knowledge village, is a training academy that strives to develop its trainees charac..

    Read more..
    Thursday 03 Mar 2016
  • Indian IT training provider Koenig Solutions opens first institute in Dubai Knowledge Village Date: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015

    A leading Indian IT training provider has launched its first institute in Dubai as the "learning pit-shop" for more than 1,000 students from across the world. ..

    Read more..
    Thursday 27 Aug 2015
  • Eximius law launches in the Middle East Date: Monday, Jul 13, 2015

    Specialist legal recruitment firm Eximius Law has launched in the Middle East following huge success in London and Hong Kong. Located in Dubai Knowledge Village..

    Read more..
    Monday 13 Jul 2015
1 2

DKP

x